Supported Currencies

USD - US Dollar

GBP - British Pound

EUR - Euro

AUD - Australian Dollar

CAD - Canadian Dollar

CZK - Chzech Koruna

DKK - Danish Krone

HKD - Hong Kong Dollar

ILS - Israeli New Sheqel

JPY - Japanese Yen

BRL - Brazilian Real

HUF - Hungarian Florint

MYR - Malaysian Ringgit (IC)

MXN - Mexican Peso

NOK - Norwegian Krone

NZD - New Zealand Dollar

PHP - Philippine Peso

PLN - Polish Zloty

RUB - Russian Ruble

SGD - Singapore Dollar

SEK - Swedish Krona

CHF - Swiss Franc

TWD - Taiwan New Dollar

THB - Thai Baht

TRY - Turkish Lira (IC)

(IC) can only be used for ‘In Country’ transactions)

NOTE: Only one currency can be used in the system at a time. The currency selected must be set up in your PayPal account.